Anatomy of an Education

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY; July 15-17, 2003

CCLE V Program

CCLE V Brochure

This logo, designed by the Rev. Joel Brondos,
is shared for historical reference only.
Please do not reproduce.

About this logo: Taking the shape of a rose, stained-glass window, the panes represent the 6 chief parts of the Christian Faith as found in Luther’s Catechisms and the 7 Liberal Arts. Three blue for the Trivium (Grammar, Logic, Rhetoric), four yellow for the Quadrivium (Geometry, Arithmetic, Astronomy, and Music), and six red representing the Ten Commandments, The Apostles’ Creed, The Lord’s Prayer, Holy Baptism, Holy Absolution and Holy Communion. Around the periphery are green ivy leaves. At the heart is our focus: the cross of Christ