Board of Directors

CCLE Seal 2

The Current CCLE Board


Rev. Stephen W.  Kieser
(2006-Present, Board Chairman, CCLE President)

Dr. Gene Edward Veith

Rev. Paul J Cain
(2010-Present, Secretary, Webmaster)

Mrs. Cheryl Swope

Mrs. Erika Mildred
(2013-Present, Treasurer, Conference Registrar, Current Term Expires in 2019)

Rev. Robert Paul
(2014-Present, Vice Chairman, Current Term Expires in 2020)

Mrs. Melinda Heine
(2018-Present, Current Term Expires in 2021)


Dr. Jackquelyn Haws Veith
Executive Director of Educational Certification for CCLE

Tom Strickland
Technology Director for CCLE